Contacts

Gestion

Gina Barbier

gina@purplesound.fr

+33 7 77 98 34 89

Mixage

Marc Doisne 

marco@purplesound.fr

+33 6 63 70 23 39

Jean-Paul Hurier 

jean-paul@purplesound.fr

+33 6 11 08 26 12

Johann Nallet

nalletjohann@gmail.com

 

Benjamin Viau

viau.benjamin@gmail.com


Mastering

Charles Michaud

mastering@purplesound.fr

+33 6 88 46 78 60

Technique

Thomas Brzustowski

t.brzustowski@purplesound.fr

+33 6 79 24 75 44

Samuel Delorme

s.delorme@purplesound.fr

+33 6 04 15 07 33

Thomas Wargny

t.wargny@purplesound.fr

+33 6 65 30 03 89

Adresses

Cité Malesherbes

11, Cité Malesherbes, 

75009 Paris

Buttes Chaumont

37, rue des Annelets, 

75019 Paris

Chinkel

23, rue Pierre-Fontaine 

75009 Paris

SilverWay

15, rue Forest 

75018 Paris